DAY DATE TIME EVENT TEAM LOCATION
Tue 6/4/19 6:30pm No Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 6/6/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Tue 6/11/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 6/13/19 6:30pm No Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 6/15/19 9:00am Scrimmage Ellicott City Cedar Lane Park
Tue 6/18/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 6/20/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 6/22/19 8:30am Game Exiles/Severna Park Exiles
Tue 6/25/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 6/27/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 6/29/19 8:30am Game Freedom/Andover East Columbia Library
Tue 7/2/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 7/4/19 6:30pm NO Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 7/6/19 9:00am No Games Happy 4th No Games
Tue 7/9/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 7/11/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 7/13/19 9:00am Game West Carroll/PAC West Carroll
Tue 7/16/19 6:30pm Picture Day Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 7/18/19 6:30pm Scrimmage Andover Andover
Sat 7/20/19 8:30am Game SRYA/PAC East Columbia Library
Tue 7/23/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 7/25/19 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 7/27/19 All Day Tournament U9 & U11 Touch Severna Park
Sun 7/28/19 All Day Tournament U13 & U15 Touch Severna Park
Sun 8/4/19 3-7pm Party Touch Teams Guilford Park

Hurricanes Touch Schedule

Practice Game

Back to the Top

East Columbia Library Field Inclement Weather Hotline (410) 313-4456

West Carroll - New Windsor Middle School

1000 Green Valley Road

New Windsor, MD 21776

Ellicott City - Cedar Lane Park East

5081 Cedar Lane

Columbia, MD 21044

Andover - Lindale Middle School

415 Andover Rd

Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Severna Park - Kinder Park Athletic Fields

142 Gali Sanchez Way

Millersville, MD 21108

Exiles - Avenel Local Park

10051 Oaklyn Dr

Potomac, MD 20854

Party - Guilford Park

9900 Guilford Road

Jessup, MD 20794