Hurricanes Touch Schedule

DAY DATE TIME EVENT TEAM LOCATION
Tue 6/6/17 6:30pm No Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 6/8/17 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 6/10/17 9:00am Scrimmage Ellicott City East Columbia Library
Tue 6/13/17 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 6/15/17 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 6/17/17 8:00am Game EC, CSC, SRYA Edgewater Park
Tue 6/20/16 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 6/22/16 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 6/24/16 9am Game PAC, Arden Arden Park
Tue 6/27/17 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 6/29/17 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 7/6/17 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 7/8/17 9:00am Game Wash. Andover, Free. East Columbia Library
Tue 7/11/17 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 7/13/17 Cancelled Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 7/15/17 TBD Game WC, ADVR, SVP West Carroll
Tue 7/18/17 6:30pm Picture Day Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 7/20/17 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 7/22/17 9:00am Game WC, SRYA East Columbia Library
Tue 7/25/17 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Thu 7/27/17 6:30pm Practice Touch Teams East Columbia Library
Sat 7/29/17 All Day Tournament U9 & U11 Touch Freedom Park
Sat 7/30/17 All Day Tournament U13 & U15 Touch Freedom Park
Sun 8/6/17 3-6pm Party Touch Teams Meadowbrook Park

Practice Game

Back to the Top

East Columbia Library Field Inclement Weather Hotline (410) 313-4456

Meadowbrook Park

5001 Meadowbrook Lane

Ellicott City, MD 21043